home‎ > ‎

Officers & Directors

Officers

President
Tom Ewing

president@vclra.us
Vice President
Debbie Soberg

vicepresident@vclra.us
Secretary
Karen Dixon

secretary@vclra.us
Treasurer
Anne Kretschmann

treasurer@vclra.us

Directors-at-large

Bob Barofsky                             rpbarofsky@hotmail.com                                                                                  

Pat Barofsky                              rpbarofsky@hotmail.com

Steve Budnik                             skbudnik@centurytel.net

Celeste Hockings                       CHockings@ldftribe.com

Paul Lewandoski                         pjlewand@tds.net

Carol Warden                              warden@wisc.edu

Norm Wetzel                               norman.wetzel@gmail.com

Advisor:

Carolyn Scholl                            cascho@co.vilas.wi.us

Vilas County Contacts

Mariquita "Quita" Sheehan (Conservation Specialist)        mashee@co.vilas.wi.us

Cathy Higley (Invasive Species Coordinator)                     cahigl@co.vilas.wi.us

Directors Emeritus

Rollie Alger                                alger427@yahoo.com

Mary Platner                                mlplatner@gmail.com

Sandy Gillum                               gillumsst@gmail.com

Chuck Thier                                 charles_thier@ymail.com